Along with a diverse range of platforms WP Social Ninja has a unique Settings feature. So that users experience the most of the plugin. 

Auto Syncing #

It has an Auto Syncing option that will allow the Social Reviews to update automatically from time to time. 

To understand more let’s follow the screenshots.

settings of wp social ninja
Auto Syncing

Here, in the Settings panel the Auto Syncing button is by default turned off. If you turn it on then you will get more options. 

Reviews update scheduling

After turning on the button there is a customization option. You can adjust the time with Check for new reviews every box. Here from 1 day to 2 weeks are available. Select any option and click on the Save Settings button. 

Here, we have used Airbnb Settings. However, the rest of the platforms have the same Auto Syncing option.

Clear Twitter Cards #

Next setting is Clear Twitter Cards. In this section, if you face any errors in Twitter Configuration you will be able to Clear Twitter Cards. 

Clear Twitter Cards

Once you are done click on the Save Settings button.

YouTube Auto Syncing #

YouTube has an Auto Syncing feature. In this section, turn on the button to update the YouTube Feed automatically.

Auto Syncing #

Once you turn on the Auto Sync button you can adjust the time with Check for new reviews every box.

settings of wp social ninja auto syncing
Auto Syncing

Here, seven options are available at the moment; Hourly, Twice Daily, Daily, 2 Days, 3 Days, 1 Week, and 2 Week.

Select any option.

Clear All Cache #

Next is the Clear All Cache button.

Clear All Cache
Clear All Cache

Click on the Clear Feed Cache button to clear all cache from YouTube Feed.

Feed Cache Time #

Youtube has Feed Cache Time.

settings of wp social ninja feed cache time
Feed Cache Time

Click on the Feed Cache Time. One drop-down menu will appear. You can adjust the Cache time from the available options. At the moment we have; 1 Day, 2 Days, 3 Days, 1 Week, and 2 Weeks.

Select any that appropriate for your Feed. Once you are done, click on the Save Settings button to preserve your changes.